OMG! She asked me out

Standard

This past saturday i went out with my friends for supper.  As we was chatting at mc donalds we spoke about, if we met anyone from our school days. My friend oyeshan said he had one of our class girls on whatsapp and sent her my number. She wasn’t sure who I was until she saw my profile pic.  We chatted on whatsapp till late that night.  Catching up.

Sunday we spent the day chatting a lot.  Sunday night is when she drop a bomb shell on me.  She said ‘ You also seem nice would you want date me for fun, nothing serious just as companion to go out with for fun :)’.

I was speechless but I did kinda agree to her terms.  The next day I ask for advice from a female co work about what i l should do.  Guess going out is great with a girl but I’d like to kiss and cuddle but that’s off the table since we going out as friend’s.  So I don’t know weather or not to pursue her because i don’t want to hurt her or be hurt.  I guess we should be friends instead of dating as friends.

Leave a Reply

