It isn’t Christmas with out the grinch

Standard

Hi merry Christmas I know I’m kinda late wishing you my blogging family.  We’ll as my title says it isn’t Christmas with out a grinch trying to steal Christmas or ruin it.  In this chase my sister in law.

When it comes to birthdays,  celebrations or Christmas she always makes problems for my family.  She doesn’t even send my nieces to visit.  She really does hate us. I don’t really want to get into the details of what happened on Christmas but I am disheartened to see how my sister in law treats my brother so badly.  Sure he has his faults but what she’s doing is just plain evil.

When my sister in law makes problems she always phone my home and swears who ever answers the phone.  My brother can’t even visit us without her causing a scene. All I can say the grinch did steal Christmas for my family this year 😦

Leave a Reply

