Are now girls boring? Cause they don’t know how to have a conversation

Hi I know its been a while. I’m just kinda frustrated. Why? Because I can’t get more than 4 sentences when chatting to a women.

I’m sure if you read a few of my previous posts, you would know there was someone who is interested me but she and a lot off other women I’ve chatted with can’t or don’t know how to have a conversation.

This is how it goes:

Me: Hi

Girl: hi

Me: how you doing?

Girl:K

Me:what you up to

Girl: nothing much

Me: just got back from work. It was a hectic day.

Girl: o okay

(the end)

Like seriously that pisses me off. I mean how hard is it to say something really. I mean how do I get to know you if you replying with vague or one word answers. Its a huge turn off.

I’m not sure how to handle this problem.  Its like when you meet someone and ask them about themselves. Its like don’t do or live a life. They can’t answer nothing about themselves. No interests, no passions, just pointless replies.

I don’t mean all women. I also experimented on a dating website and the out come was pretty much the same. Boring conversations. Believe it or not I’ve had better conversation with ladies in a relationship rather than single ones.

Maybe I’m looking in the wrong place. So the question is? Where is the right place. Where are the interesting women. Anyway just thought I’d share what’s on my mind.

Leave a Reply

