Finally printed my 1st set of business cards

image

Find Me On Behance

Hi I know it’s been a while since I posted anything positive but I actually do have good news.  I finally printed my first set of business cards.  I’m sure for most of you this isn’t anything special.  For me this is a huge deal.  Investing in myself.  I finally feel like an entrepreneur now.

I’m actually quite nervous now that I printed out my business cards.  It feels like I’m finally moving forward.  Sure I don’t expect business to be over flowing but I do believe it’s a starting point.

A special thanks to zak khan for pushing me. Encouraging me when I wanted to give up.  Also like to thank God for blessing me with many opportunities to learn more about graphic design and exploring this field.

2 thoughts on “Finally printed my 1st set of business cards

Leave a Reply

