Finding the right path for me!

Hey everyone its me! Been sick with the flu for the last 2 weeks. That sucked but… Gave me time to think about what I really want in life. To be honest I wasn’t really sure what that was. All I know I want to be a graphic designer which I am, but wasn’t sure what was the possibilities of a graphic designer?

When I tell people I’m a graphic designer they always so negative. They say things like they are so many better graphic designers etc blah blah blah and how it won’t work. So I decided to go on youtube and look at videos of : ‘In the day of a graphic designer’. Guess what! I found what I was looking for. The possibilities 🙂 Dam I wanted that life. I’ve finally found the life I want to work towards.

So this video I found on youtube that inspired me was about a guy who eventually quit his job to go full time into freelance graphic design. His story inspired me. He didn’t care about the odds. He did what he loved and worked hard at it. He also shared tips and advices that inspired me to want to become a better graphic designer in terms of qualities of work.

So I finally figured out the type of graphic designer I want to be. Which I will share later on another post . Also thinking of starting a design blog so people get real life insight of a freelance graphic designer.

Ok I’ll end with this! I want to challenge you to find out what it is you want in life. Comment? Mail me. Hell facebook me If you must I want to know what you up to my readers 🙂

Leave a Reply

